Geschäftsführung:


Wolfgang Hoffmann
w.hoffmann@pointmarketing.de
☏ 06221/3479-101

Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Franziska Sear (Assistenz der Geschäftsführung)
f.sear@pointmarketing.de
☏ 06221/3479-102


Isabella Klyk (Teamleitung)
i.klyk@pointmarketing.de
☏ 06221/3479-0


Manuel Fritz (Buchhaltung)
buchhaltung@pointmarketing.de
☏ 06221/3479-104


Patrick Brandt (Datenverarbeitung & Technik)
p.brandt@pointmarketing.de
☏ 06221/3479-101


Mikal Salvant (Verwaltung)
m.salvant@pointmarketing.de
☏ 06221/3479-0